#Ulog: artgirl 05-09-18, I Need a Steemit Break

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I can't concentrate on two writing sites it seems. And on top of that I am getting disappointed around here, which started 2 weeks ago so I will probably just write one ulog a day or two posts a day. And perhaps a few comments a day.

Have been blogging on Bitlanders since yesterday so will be back here from time to time for some comments or random posts.

And of course I will be posting my selection of good quality posts soon (curation post). Stay tuned.

Haven't thought of a good contest yet so will just post it when I have another idea.

image.png

(source)

Today I will be writing on the other site so you all have fun here! See ya!

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

Why I Still Write on Steemit
Biggest World Issue? Mental Health Issues!


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Hello @artgirl,
Your post "#Ulog: artgirl 05-09-18, I Need a Steemit Break " hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😉😉
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😻😻😻 Thanks for being with FREE Resteem Bot @tow-heed😄😄😄

Bakit ka naman disappointed? Share mo nga. Anong kwento mo? para kanino ka bumabangon? lol. :D :D

Tengeneng yan. hahahaha. Sinulat ko na lahat ng reklamo ko. Haha. Dun s link n dalawa s taas if d m p nabasa. :D

HAHA! :D Di ko naclick eh. lol :D Sge nga, mabasa na nga lang. lol.. hahaha :D

Pag nbsa m n mgcomment ka, bawal wlang comment. Charrr. hahahaa

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

What kind of face is that? Hahaha.

Am only posting ulogs here now. :)

A poker face??

What's an Ulog?

What I'm doing, or what some of us are doing.

You can check our kind witness surpassinggoogle's post on it if you'd like to know more. :)

I dont understand!

Like tweets?

Oh you can check the link if you haven't yet. Ulogs are longer than tweets.

Hey I saw you're there now too. Haha. I put a comment on your first post as well. :D

Yeah! I was curious

Haha, well now you know where I am more these days.

Parang sa bit din dati nawalan din ako gana kaya di na ako bumalik dun haha!

Wahaha. Well ako dito naman pero popost p rin ako paisa-isa hanggang mawala gigil ko. Lech kasi. Kagigil.

O yung puso mo. Kun meron man Haha! Ewan ko nga ba kun bakit nandito pa rin ako gang ngayon haha!

Hahaha walang puso puso. 😂 Basag-basag n san n b napunta. 😂😂😂

Bka bet m lng din dito para magpost post kesa s FB m ipost. 😂

Haha!

Walang napapala sa fb na yan kaya dito na muna.

Ako nagtitipid lang ng vp di ko maibalik balik sa 100% 😁

Hahaha ako malapit naaaa isang araw pa. 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76