Plans Cancelled

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

So we had some plans to go out today as my Dad had some work to be done. But that got cancelled at the very last moment. I was reluctant to go so I am kinda happy about this but at the same time I slept only 4-5 hours just so that we could go out early so that pisses me off a little.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Now let's tell you guys what was the reason we couldn't get out of our House. Apparently there is a Meeting which is supposed to take place nearby very soon. When I say Meeting I mean a Political Party Meeting while it's sad to admit this but 9 out of 10 times these Meetings end up in Violence at least that is the case in our State of West Bengal. So we decided that it would be best to stick inside the House for a few Days as we don't know what could happen. I wish I knew about the Meeting Yesterday that way I would have been able to get some more Sleep.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Will again mamata take over the rule bro ?

I have no Idea man. I don't favor any Political Parties but the thing I hate is the utter Destruction of Public Properties when the Elections come up. Last Panchayat Elections were downright nasty. I couldn't even get out of House for a Week.

We get what we vote for. I wish the peace spread every where.,👍

Posted using Partiko Android

The funny thing is that Last Elections hardly anybody Voted in our Area. All the Votes were cast by others which is just downright nasty in my Opinion.

That's really some thing wrong. That has to be change at least this time. I am from Telangana..even people who settled in Delhi coming back to cast their vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28