Second Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 5

in #steemit6 years ago

So Two Days ago I started my Second Crowdfunding in which I am raising some SBD's to Upgrade my PC. Although I do want to Upgrade my Entire PC I will do it in parts.

image.png

So if you have read my Previous Post you know that I am looking to Upgrade my Desktop one Component at a Time and as my First Component which was RAM was Upgraded now it's Time to go to the Next in line which is my Second Component an SSD.

image.png

My First Post is sitting around 20 USD Payout so I guess I will get around 9 SBD after Curation. My second Post is sitting at around 16 USD Post payouts which will give me approximately 7 SBD. My Third Post is at 20 USD Payout which will give me around 9 SBD and my Fourth Post is at around 22 USD which should give me around 10 SBD. That makes the Total Earnings to 35 SBD so I am about 25 SBD short from my Target. I am assuming the SSD will cost me around 60 SBD. I hope I can get the amount by the end of this Week.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Wow ... that's kool that you are able to get these things from your posts on steemit. I am looking for a mac book by the way :D

It will only take a while, I am certain it will come.

It will only take a while, I am certain it will come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34