A Bright and Sunny Day

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190411_065531.jpg

It's a Bright and Sunny Day here and it makes me wanna go out and have some fun but strangely I can't. So Yesterday I told you guys that there was a Party Meeting that was being held nearby and how it was Dangerous to go out as these meetings tend to go the Violent route sooner than later. I really hate to say this but Yesterday something Violent did occur after the Meeting and a few guys were also injured in the process.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

My Dad got notified by the Officials just a few hours ago and it seems I might be stuck in my Room for a few Days. I don't want to get into a lot of details but it seems I will not be going our soon.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

You have been busy, playing dice and lease sp.

I played Dice a long time back I am not playing it now.

U lose so you dont play anymore?

I lost about 40 STEEM I guess.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 560000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 570000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76