Bots are Ruining the Drug Wars ExperiencesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png

@drugwars is a Game of Numbers and Statistics where you need to calculate a lot in order to make some gains and by gains, I just mean the Resource gains and not any Monetary Gains. So naturally, when I attack someone on @drugwars I evaluate everything and see if I come out on Top and only then I proceed with my Attack.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Some Days ago I saw an awesome opportunity where I found an Account on my Target List that had over 100K in Drugs, Weapons, and Alcohol. I immediately started my Calculations and found out that with the loss of some of my Army I would gain a significant amount of Resources so I dove in Head First.

That is when something amazing happened.

The account which had over 100K in Drugs, Weapons and Alcohol just magically vanished as soon as I clicked the Attack Button. For a Second I thought I made a mistake of the amount but how can I make a mistake of 10K with 100K plus on 3 instances.
It is one thing to own multiple accounts to earn a little extra but running a Bot farm is just absurd.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75