Buying SteemMonster Booster PacksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

Since Last week I have made a Rule for me when it comes to Buying SteemMonster Cards and Booster Packs. The Rule I have decided for me is pretty simple. Every week I will buy One SteemMonster Booster Pack on the same date my Weekly Powerdown Completes. Secondly, I will buy Gold Foil Alpha Cards whenever I have some Spare SBD's lying around. Isn't this Rule pretty Simple, with this Rule I spend only 2 USD every Week on Upgrading my SteemMonster Booster Packs which wouldn't be hard on my Pocket.

So go ahead and tell me what are your creative ways to Invest in SteemMonsters?

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99