Cancelled PlanssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

expression-909044_1280.jpg
Source

So I had a lot of plans for today as it was Sunday but all of that went down the drain when we had a visit from one of my Dad's old friends. Don't get me wrong I was happy that Uncle came to our house but I was unhappy as it was a surprise visit. I just don't find Surprise visits exciting or fascinating. Most of the times Surprise visits cancel out plans just like it did today so you can see why I am not so excited about such Surprises.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

My Dad's friend came with his Family and we did have a nice Time but still cancelling plans sucks so I will have to shift today's plans to some other day. Let's just hope that Day doesn't get a Surprise visit.

Cover.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82