Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 125

in #steemit5 years ago


Source
Let's do another Crowdfunding for a Camera as I am really in need of one. Now I am kind of confused about what Camera I should Buy. I do like a DSLR but I hate that I have to carry a Backpack especially for it. While I like an Action camera it does lack in the Stunning Image quality provided by a DSLR.

Source
Even though I am at a Fence I know both of them would cost me around 500 USD which is a Tall order especially since SBD Prices have gone low and is almost about to Cross 1 USD. So I would most probably need about 400 SBD which would be a Tall order to complete but let's see if I could achieve it.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78