Cup of Coffee for the Eve

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG-20181115-WA0008.jpeg

Coffee is one of the few things in my Life that I utterly enjoy and at the same time I try to avoid it as well. You can say that Coffee is like a Forbidden Fruit for me which shouldn't be eaten as I tend to get extremely addictive to Coffee.

So even though I like drinking Coffee a lot I still try not to drink it. But sometimes I tend to break this non Coffee drinking policy of mine and enjoy a nice Cup of Coffee. In fact I do this once every two weeks. Today was my Coffee savouring day so I enjoyed my Coffee real well.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (12.75%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Hi sir i am new user .
Your post is veri interesting and genius.
Nice foto with coffee

You got a 12.67% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15