Do You want to be Part of my Curation Trail?

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

So as long as I can remember I wanted to start a Curation Trail on Streemian but I did not have enough Steem Power to make a Difference but that has changed now due to some Delegations I have received.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

So I am working on making a Curation Trail on SteemAuto and I want you Guys to Follow me on that Trail.

Now, what will be the benefit of you Following me on my Curation Trail?

First of all, you will get a Free Upvote from me every Single Day which will be at around 3-7% of my VP that should give you a 20 - 50 cent Upvote from me plus if the Trail works nicely you will receive Bonus Upvotes from the rest of the Trail.

Now for starters, I want only 10 People to join my Trail as I want to Test things out so if you are Interested in Joining my Trail then write down in the Comments that you are Interested to Join. I will personally contact each and every one of you for Further Details.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg
Now there is a Possibility that this could not work than in that Case I will tell you Guys what to do.

Sort:  

Seems to be interesting...Hope you may elaborate more

Basically, you will be Upvoting any Post that I upvote. And for your Efforts I will Upvote one of Your Posts with an Upvote from me. Plus since I will Upvote on your Post the rest of the Members of the Trail will also Upvote your Post.

Sounds good... As my SP is literally zero, i wish I could make it little worth...

So this looks ok.. And when are u starting it

I would be happy to be one of the ten to try out being part of your curation trail. Let me know what you'd like to happen on my end.

@improv later today I will make a Post about this with a Discord Group Link. That way we can solve any Issues we have.

Am in @arunava, nice one anyway...

Thanks @ilukzymoore I will Post some Details in a Post soon which will include a Link to a Discord Group to Join.

For Sure @arunava.

@neelamgahlyan you were AFK for a long Time. I visited your Profile few Times.

Hi Yes I was away for a very long time. But now I will stick around. And thanks a lot for keeping a watch on me :)

How many upvotes will I have to give if I join your curation trail?

There is no Limit to how many Upvotes it will take but I will always keep checking VP of Members so that it does not Drop below 85%

You got a 4.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @arunava!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 8.53% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

I'm interested

Honestly my vote is worth nothing yet, if it had value I'd be in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31