Doctor's AppointmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


doctor-659896_1280.jpg
Source

Currently me and my Family are going out to our Doctors Appointment as my Mom is having a little issue with her Glasses. We are not Opthalmologist which is the fancy term for Eye Doctors so I can't be sure what is wrong with my Mom's Spectacle's but of I am not wrong the last doctor might have misdiagnosed my Mom's Eye Power and that might be the cause of my Mom's Discomfort.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

One thing that is already annoying me I'd the long waiting time that I have to endure once we reach the Doctor's Clinic as they seem to be pretty busy. Regardless of that I just can't let my Mom feel the discomfort she is feeling for an Hour of waiting. So off we go.

Cover.jpg


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85