Early Morning Tea

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

It is currently past 7 AM and I am still waiting for the Train to arrive in the Station. I left my Home at around 3 AM for the nearby Train STation as I had to receive my Dad who is coming home from a Work Trip. Although it was very Foggy I had to leave for the Station as I didn't want my Dad to stay out in this Cold Weather.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

In the last post, I was hoping the Train is an Hour Late just so that I can get out of Home a bit later thus lowering the risk of a possible Accident. Guess what my wish came true, that too in a Big way, but when I got the News that the train was 4 Hours late I had already left Home and was Driving my Car in the Highway. So it wasn't helpful at all for me. So now I am waiting for the Train in a close to empty Train Station and just sipping some Tea which I bought from a local Vendor.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

PS: I drank around 5 Cups of Tea already. It is the only thing that's keeping my body warm as of right now.

Sort:  

Hello sir , good evening. Wanted to talk about the current deligation

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes go ahead what do you want to ask

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98