End of the Road for a Iconic CarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

Maruti Suzuki Gypsy after being around for a couple of Decades is now taking an exit from the Indian Market as the Manufacturers are stopping the Production of the Lineup. The Car was in Business for over 30 Years and it had its reason. I have a special place in my Heart for this Car as this was the Car I learned Driving in. The Car had a whole other level of ease to Drive than any other Cars at the Time. Now let me be clear it was around 1995 when I drove the Car and at that Time there was no Power Steering like there is now so that Car was like Heaven to me. It didn't have any Four Wheel Drive tech but it did quite well even without that. I am kind of sad that we have to say Goodbye to one of the Icons of Car in India.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79