Fixing Tires

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190811_151208_Bokeh.jpg

It's 10 AM in the morning and I am on a rush job to fix the tyres of out car that got destroyed on out last trip. The original plan was to buy a pair of new Tires but the shops aren't open yet so I had to go for option 2 which was to get the tires fixed for a day or two.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Fortunately I found a Mechanic that just opened his shop and is willing to patch the tires as much as he can. I know this is not a good option but I am pressed for time here as me and my Dad are going out for a Reception in the evening. Just hoping nothing goes wrong.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73