Found a New Interesting TV Series

in #steemit6 years ago

So today I finished watching the Jack Ryan TV Series and I was on look out for a new one. Luckily I found out God Friended Me. I watched the trailer of this TV Series on Youtube and it certainly looks interesting to me.

image.png
Source

So the storyline is very simple yet complicated which I just love. The story is about an Atheist whose life gets turned upside down when he gets a Friend request from God.

Doesn't this sound interesting?

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

If you want to check the Trailer to this TV Series than Click Here. I will be posting a detailed review once I finish watching the First Episode.

Sort:  

That's ironic you're an atheist and somehow you end up relating to God or other religions lol

I just finished watching the first Episode and I can't wait for the Second Episode to come out.

Will give out a small review about the First episode tonight

You got a 40.06% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Congratulations, your post received 18.03% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

I've been hearing of the movie... I'll be so waiting for the review

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 8.47% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Hmm. It sounds as a fun :D

I just watched the first three episodes today and am really liking it

whats your opinion about new web serises.

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86