Going out for my TestssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20191006_165959.jpg

A few days back I told you guys that I have a sprained Knee and I have to go for a few tests in order to get an understanding as to what was happening with me. So it's time I go for those tests. Most of the tests will be Blood related but my mom is also insisting on getting an X-ray as she is worried of a possible fracture.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

To be honest I am pretty sure I don't have any Fracture but my Mom will just not listen to me so I have to indulge to her demands. So I will be getting a whole lot of tests done and I will probably get the test results in a few days.

Cover.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Good luck, I hope they find out what is a matter with your knee you you feel better soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

!BEER
for you

Command accepted!



Hey @arunava, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 9% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (50.00%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31