How did my Actifit Step Count Increase?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png

Lately, I have been doubling my daily Step Count in Actifit and to my surprise, it hasn't been that hard to literally double up my Step count on a consistent basis. So today I am here to kind of tell you guys about the process by which I was able to achieve it. It was quite simple actually, previously I used to go for a Walk every Evening and get my Daily 5000 steps clocked in the Actifit App but now I have switched from going once a Day to going to Walk Twice a Day both in Morning and Evening thus constantly clocking in over 10000 Steps Daily. To be quite honest it has been fun doing this and I am looking forward to smashing the 15000 step mark soon.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

There is a easier way as well....take your bike keep actifit app on your mobile and honour on long drive....😉 Yesterday I manage 19k only through scootering and that too in a plane road

Posted using Partiko Android

That would be Cheating @steemflow. Plus the whole point of me Walking Daily is to get in Good Health. The fact that I get Actifit Tokens for maintaining my Health is just Awesome and I really appreciate that.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Idea is great. I regularly counts 7000 on avg. I can double is by this way and will keep more fit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man go ahead and try it even if it doesn't double up it will most definitely Increase your step count from 7000 to atleast 10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85