I am on Grass DutysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190213_145708.jpg

In the above picture you can clearly see that our lawn is divided into three Segments. One where the Grass is full and Green while one does have grass but not so Green and lastly the part with almost no Grass. I am currently in process of planting Grass on the area where there is no Grass. I have planted and cultivated grass on the entire lawn and now this is the last segment that is left.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Now some might say why not put in Fake Grass. The reason I don't like them is because it doesn't have the same feel as the Real one. Yes I agree it looks pretty if we had Fake Grass but normal Grass can look pretty too with some care.

IMG_20190213_145718.jpg

This is the are I am currently working on, I have planted the Grass and now all I have to do is water them daily for about two weeks and then it can start spreading and covering the entire segment. It will take over a month the to completely grow but it would be worth waiting.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24