I got myself a Black DragonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

Even though I knew that Black Dragon was a Reward Item I still didn't think that I would get one this quickly. This is the Second ever Legendary card that I got in Steemmonsters and the First Dragon Card ever. Truth be told I have no idea how I am going to incorporate this Card into my Deck but I will figure something out eventually.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

The thing that kind of concerns me is that it has very low Health. Even though he has the Fly perk it cannot always Dodge the enemy Snipes so I will have to use this card very strategically.

Cover.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wohooo... Congrats on that badass card 😉👏
Black dragon rocks!
Have a wonderful weekend and good luck on the battlefield! 🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73