I just had an Emotional Heartbreak!

in #steemit6 years ago

I just spent the last hour talking with my Ex who just called me out of nowhere. She wanted to know how I was and what I was doing and some catching up.

image.png

Source

I was cool with having a chat with her as I am over her, so I didn't mind to have a chat. But the thing is, that when you have been in a relationship with someone for almost 10 years, you tend to pick up things like when she's not happy or she is having a tough time.

U5dr1HM85tFSebosAvfBFqyu5JNmLw6_1680x8400.png

I just knew that something was wrong but she didn't say anything to me even though I I said that I knew something was wrong. Bottom line is that she is not good and I knew that for sure. But doesn't some reason I am sad about that, as I want her to be happy in Life.

Cover.jpg

Oh man tonight will be hard for me.

Sort:  

End a relationship of almost 10 years is very hard, but you did the right thing to talk to her ... at the end of it all can be friends, usually when a couple ends they forget completely and do not talk back and start to insult, what you did was something very smart and mature on your part

I wouldn't say I was mature. I was just desperately holding onto her by any means. But now that time has passed I have let go of her and we are Friends.

I understand friend, it was the best decision

Congratulations, your post received 70.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

In my opinion everything is about how it was the break and the friendship relationship after that. It is normal that you can worry about her. they had a lot of time together, many memories! but you have to continue brother. many forces

You got a 25.69% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Aww so sad..it normal to feel that way for someone you truly loved as deep inside those trowback feelings could Just pop up and bring back old memories .. if she's not coming back I think it's time to feel the empty space in your hearth ...

You got a 8.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @arunava!

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11