I just Love my Fries

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190909_125847.jpg

There have been a few things in life that I love eating more than crispy French Fries and boy do I love a good French Fries. Anytime I am in this town I always go to this Bar called Saptarishi where they make the Crunchiest and also the Juicest French Fries. It wouldn't be wrong if you say that I go there just to eat the Fries and the Alcohol comes Second.

7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmksiK9weA1e9nyJpT84Qcnf1o9AgCB14TdXJtoXw9ZLZgaVLxVTTAT2azg9Hb.png

I have always appreciated a Good French Fry and I hate the fact that I can't make a decent one myself when I try it at home. But one day for sure I will make some Delish French Fries on my own.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

This is my favourite 😜

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

nice food. I think you need a !Beer 1 too....;-) Choose yourself if you want with or without alcohol. :-)

There was definitely some cocktails with those 🍟 hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70