Is your Ginabot Notifications working?

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

First of all, you need to know what is @ginabot?

In simple words, @ginabot is kind of the best notification service for Steemians. Plus it is completely free to use. I will post a detailed article about how to get notifications from @ginabot on your discord but for now, let's talk about why there were no notifications from @ginabot for about a day.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

As I said @ginabot is free to use service but that doesn't mean it has no cost. A server needs to be up and running 24/7 to get all the notifications. In this case, @ginabot went through some issues which he explained in This Post. Now, @ginabot needs to migrate to a new server and that will cost some Money and I would like for you guys to go to the above post and show some love by giving some Upvotes.

image.png

Even though it looks like the server cost is almost taken care of it doesn't hurt to show @ginabot some love for all that he has done for us. As you can see above I have already Upvoted so please do read This Post and show Gina some love.

Cover.jpg

I really miss my Ginabot notifications.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 21.47% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Ermmm...nop...
My ginabot also not working.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73