It's Time for some Maggi

in #steemit5 years ago

Screenshot_20190712-225855__01__01.jpg

As I shared on my previous Vlog that it is still raining out here and quite heavily if I may add. Now, this has been continuing for 3 days straight with just a couple hours of relief from this Rain which has now created a unique situation where we don't have adequate Vegetables or Groceries in our Storage. So today I have to go out even if I have to face the Downpour.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

But it's Breakfast Time and thankfully we had some Maggi Noodles left in our Store and even though it is not Healthy it does fill the Belly. So for today's Breakfast, we will be having this Maggi Noodles which just requires 5 minutes of Cooking. I really wish that the Rain stops for 4-5 hours so that I can go out and do some Shopping.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

veg masala maggi... it's look yummy .... n wish rain stops soon.. till enjy your yummy maggi...

Posted using Partiko Android

It has been 16 hours from your comment and I am sorry I couldn't reply sooner but sadly the Rain hasn't stopped yet. 🌧️🌧️

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88