Crowdfunding Experiment - Day 1

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

Let's do another Crowdfunding for a Camera as I am really in need of one. Now I am kind of confused about what Camera I should Buy. I do like a DSLR but I hate that I have to carry a Backpack especially for it. While I like an Action camera it does lack in the Stunning Image quality provided by a DSLR.

maxresdefault.jpg

Even though I am at a Fence I know both of them would cost me around 500 USD which is a Tall order especially since SBD Prices have gone low and is almost about to Cross 1 USD. So I would most probably need about 400 SBD which would be a Tall order to complete but let's see if I could achieve it.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

All the best, u will succeed for sure

All the best ... There is a will there is a way.

i think it really going to be a long crowfunding, cause the SBD price is falling continuously and your demand is large this time. Hope for the best :)

You got a 6.67% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Both are very good! However, each one is for a different purpose, the Go Pro is for maybe riding anchor on a bicycle, skateboard, motorcycle, or maybe even on a surfboard capturing the huge waves and all their travel, while the Nikon is a camera, let's say a bit more delicate for your transfer, but it is superior if you want to take very good photos, or make a clear ZOOM.

Every wish there will be a way. And I'm sure you'll get $ 400 in not too long. If you look at your payout, I assume you will get it on the 30th day or it can be less than that.

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29