My Portfolio is in Tatters !

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't know why I have never shared my Cryptocurrency Portfolio with you guys here but now that I see my Portfolio it is in Tatters.

image.png
Source

Due to this current Bear Market I bought and sold a lot to increase my overall Bitcoin Position which I successfully did but that led to my Altcoin Holdings to be in Tatters. For example, I had over 5000 Cardano Tokens whose current value is around 650 USD.

image.png

I sold all of them to buy some new Altcoins which were going at dirt cheap rates. Ultimately I do feel bad that I let go of my Cardano, so I will be stacking them one at a time to a nice little position.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Right now I have my eyes set on VERGE and I will be buying at least 10000 - 20000 VERGE tokens if VERGE goes below 1 cent. I believe that would be a nice entry point. Apart from that, I do hold some Siacoins and I would like to strengthen my Holdings of Siacoin a bit more.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Comment down what Cryptocurrency you are Holding and I might just throw some Upvotes towards your Comments.

Sort:  

congrats. Your post is receiving good response. I up voted and followed as well. I am holding BTC and ETH. I guess that this is the last chance to buy BTC becuase there are so many good news coming in which can take its price to moon.

Yeah but sadly the Market is still on the bearish Phase.

Be patient and wait for ETF decision on 10th August. It might bring in new investment.

Whenever I buy any asset, its price goes down. I don't know why but so far my luck has not favored me. I bought steem when its price was high but even after this only my steem holding has kept my investment intact.

STEEM has a great ROI so you don't need to worry aout that.

Hi @arunava, I'm a newbie in crypto world and haven't really invested. I'm currently HODLING PRE tokens, GBYTE and working to earn STEEM I can hold!

@tobah give it time you will get more STEEM tokens. As for GBYTE are you interested in selling your GBYTE to me for Upvotes.

I am currently buying GBYTES

I'm sorry I'm hodling :)

Congratulations, your post received 18.35% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 10.36 % upvote from @boomerang.

My friend, we agreed in an upvote of 25% and you have just upvoted 24%. Have you forgotten?

Nope I did not actually steemvoter is down so I had to manually Upvote your Post which led to 1 less percent.

I will be Upvoting the next post at 27% to make that up.

It looks like steemvoter went into a beta phase

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75