My STEEM AnniversarysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

I really can't believe it has been 2 Years already. I have been an Active Member of the STEEM Network. In this period of two years I have made a lot of Mistakes and I have also made some things that were right and one of the things that I have done right might be my Post Promotion Thread which I am glad that helps a lot of People at least a little.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

To be completely honest I had no idea that my STEEM Anniversary was today as I was busy thinking about what I am going to do about the changes that are coming in the next Hardfork. Don't worry I will not be leaving Steemit for sure as I like it here but I will have to make a lot of changes to the system I had. Anyways guys thanks for all being a part of my Blog for 2 Years.

Cover.jpg


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

Congratulations and all the best :))

Thanks a lot @joanawatts I really appreciate it.

Congratulations! My steemit 2 years birthday was also not too long ago =)

Looking back when I started I can't help but laugh at myself as I didn't know what to do at that Time. Thankfully I turned out to be ok.

Congratulations
And thanks for your post promotion thread, it helps me a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot @guurry123 and yes I am glad to help out as much as I can.

Here you go !BEER from me, cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39