My Steemit Birthday is Coming Close

in #steemit6 years ago

my_birthday_is_coming_soooooon-1973596.jpg

I was just randomly Reading Posts on Steemit when I saw that I am about to complete a Year on Steemit very soon. In fact, I will be completing a Year in about 36 Hours.

image.png

I feel a strange sense of Accomplishment as I know for a fact that the amount of Time I have spent of Steemit in this Year is 100 Times the Time I spent on Facebook in my Lifetime. Further, it wasn't like I had no Friends on Facebook, infact I have around 980 Friends and I know over 85% of them. I didn't just Spam the Add Friend Button.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

So my actual Birthday is on 16th July and I was kinda wondering if I would have joined Steemit at that Date. It would have been awesome.

Sort:  

Sir thanks for sharing your thoughts good post I upvote you please enjoy the tea party.IMG-20180602-WA0008.jpg

Though today is not the actual birthday. I want to say; hopefully long life and always in good health.

Life has no Guarantee but I do hope I live a Long and Happy Life.

I hope for you too

Amen. Thank you for a good prayer

You should celebrate it really as u had reached where others couldn't even think about...

True.. It was good if both dates had been same as Steemit is an integral part of your life now

Have a nice Sunday

And have you thought about doing something to celebrate your anniversary at Steemit? It should be something super great with photos and thanks for the time you've invested and what you've achieved

sir ,happy birth day ! i mians steemit birthday advance 16th july for long life wish.

Great! Happy one year steemit anniversary on steemit!
I celebrate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77