Post Promotion ThreadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

I used to do a lot of Promotions in my Blog but I did pause them for a while. Good news is that I am back and I will be doing Post Promotions once again. Although this wouldn't be a Daily Post Promotion I would like to do at least two per Week.

image.png

Rules

I feel Rules are necessary for something like this. So here are some Rules you have to Follow.

1. Post a link to one of Your Post in the Comments Below that you think deserves more Attention.

2. Only one link Per Person will be Counted. No Multiple Entries.

3. It can be of any Genre. You can post your Photography Pictures too if You like.

4. I will Upvote the Posts at 1 - 5 % Upvote which will be about 3 - 15 Cents per Upvote.

5. If your Post Payout is over 10 USD then I will not be Voting as you don't need any Promotion if that's the Case. Although I will read your Post.

6. Do not Post Links to Contest Related Posts.

7. Upvote and Re-Steeming this Post is Mandatory so that this Post gets a lot of Attention.

image.png

These are some Simple Rules to follow.
So start Commenting and this Time I will be Seeing you not in my Next Post but on Yours.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for giving out this awesome oppotunity to every steemian.
Here is my entry
https://steemit.com/poetry/@oluwashinaayomi/all-will-be-well-an-original-picture-prompted-poetry-fd24f9a162cf7
By the way, there is an ongoing giveaway whose motive is ti help other steemians also. It is named #up-gage giveaway. However, i have submitted your post to the giveaway for upvote. Please visit @zephalexia's blog for more information about the giveaway.

Upvoted at 4%

this is very kind, generous and helpful for the whole community, great job and thanks.

Your post has been recommended by @oluwashinaayomi for my up-gage challenge

Thank you for reaching out... this is very helpful especially to new users.

Upvoted at 5%

Upvoted at 3%

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.124 which ranks you at #3236 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 187 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79