Scared to be Lonely!

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png
Source

As I said in my previous Post that I am currently alone in my House which is kind of in the middle of a Tea Garden. My Dad had to go out Yesterday for some Work and my Mom is with my Grandma so that leaves good old me to defend our Fort.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

It's not like this is the first time I am alone in a House, but for some strange reason, this is the first Time I feel a little afraid of being alone. For almost the entire night I disturbed an old friend of mine and talked about all the Good times just so that my mind stays away from my Fear but still I was left with a strange type of Fear in me which I just can't explain.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

My Way to Conquer my FEAR

I feel like when there is a problem there is most certainly always a solution. So to get over my Fear I played Fortnite Battle Royale just after I got off my Call with my Friend. It kept me busy and I forgot about my Fear. Now it is already Morning and I will have plenty of Time to think about why I was so afraid last night.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

You got a 13.19% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04