Snap of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190428-110109__01.jpg

Every so often you sometimes get a Picture from your Smartphone which comes out very awkward or should I say unnatural. This is one of those pictures for me.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

I saw this beautiful Flower in the Grass while I took a break from Driving. Naturally I went ahead and took a picture of it, but little did I know that even though I had the perfect lighting the Picture came up with a Dark Gradient over it. This is kind of that one time when the Camera Sensors are confused and gives out a totally Awkward Picture.

Cover.jpg


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Sort:  

The petal pattern of this rose is quite pretty, but also appears strong and healthy. The number of petals seems higher then what I am use to seeing. This petal structure is unusually robust for a rose here in north america, I wonder if this is a special indian variety?

In any event thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75