Soup for DinnersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190606_205534.jpg

Today out of nowhere my Mom decided to Cook Soup for Dinner. This was surprising for me as my Mom doesn't like Soup a lot, on the other hand, I absolutely love a Good Soup. Another thing to be considered was that my Mom has never made Soup before so I was a tiny bit worried as to how my Mom made it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

The Soup was a Veggie Chicken Soup and I say this because apparently my Mom made a Veg Stock and then simmered some slices of Chicken in the Veg Stock. The Soup was very thick and kind of Delicious and it was a decent try for my Mom. The only thing that was slightly off for me is the fact that after making the Vegetable Stock my Mom did not strain the Stock and kept the Veggies in them. I like my Soup clear so that was a little off for me but my Mom will make things differently next time for sure.

Cover.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi @arunava!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.254 which ranks you at #2622 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2616).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75