Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 10 Submissions)[No More Submissions will be taken Slots are Full]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

So you must have read the Title that has Special in it.

DQmc6CamxSPp9SLtUHCQtE1SBqUfxhLTKQrhrVqrdTYmmjX_1680x8400.png

So what is Special about this Post Promotion Thread?


For starters, I will only Upvote the First 10 People that will Resteem my Post and Comment down their Post Link.

Secondly, instead of Upvoting Posts by 1-5% of my VP I will Upvote those Posts from 5-10% of my VP.

Finally, there could be a Special Prize which would be a 100% Upvote from me Provided the Post you Submit is Mind Boggling.

Oh, I almost forgot that your Post should be less than 10 USD in payout amount. I will only upvote if it's less than 10 USD.
DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

So Guys find the Best Post you have Written in this Week and Post that Link Below

Sort:  

Yes, yes, YES! This is the way to ROCK the Blockchain!

Supporting the little dudes and dudettes who have no eyes on their work, the vote you add will in turn make others look again at the posts featured and lead to more engagement. This helps the plankton to grow. If Steem is ever gonna grow to its full potential we must become a real community who do not just reward ourselves but eachother too!

I have incredibly high hopes for this ecosystem, but none of us will get where we are going alone, we all need eachother to make this place thrive and grow into the greatest damn corner of the net...

Kudos to you my friend for reaching out a hand to the new fish on the block instead of swimmin' on by, this makes all the difference.

I hope your journey is epic :D

Images courtesy of the AWESOMETASTICAL Pixabay.

Thanks mate.

I am only trying to do what others did for me.

My vote will be for you 💯 percent.
because i don't have option to decrease the percentage and dont even have vote value now. Hahaha.

is there any add ons that can show 3 digit vote value? like mine 0.003$ (probably)

No there isn't one. Atleast I don't know about it.

I missed this, well I give you a follow and will also still resteem this post and hopefully next time I will get to be in first.

I regularly host these Promotions for Minnows I just vary the Time Limit sometimes to have some Fun.

I will Post one Tomorrow so stay Tuned for that.

Upvoted at 5%

Number 8

Upvoted at 5%

Number 5

Thank you @arunava...🙂

very well post D:) friend @arunava
after many day's come to your blog
how are you D;
thank you for this post sharing with us
i just upvoted your post

Upvoted at 5%

Number 6

Number 7

I hope you will enjoy my new serie called : WatchList !



Upvoted at 5%

Upvoted at 8%

Number 1

Upvoted at 7%

Number 2

Thank you...!!!😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09