Start of a Hectic Day

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190811_115147.jpg
Currently I am at a nearby town for my exam and it is hectic as hell. Even though it is Sunday and I was expecting some rain but still I found no rain and to add to my misery there are some Political Rallies that are being going around and making things a little more hectic here.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Fortunately I came with my entire family so now we can all get pissed at this Hectic Environment. I just hope that when the day ends it all turns out to be an awesome experience.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Well at least you are not bored. And sharing with family is certainly not hectic. Right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83