STEEM < 1 USD

in #steemit6 years ago


image.png
[Source[(https://pixabay.com/en/blur-chart-computer-data-finance-1853262/)

I have been online for quite a while but it was just now that I saw the price of STEEM which to my surprise is below 1 USD.

image.png
Source

A few days back I said that I exchanged all my SBD's to STEEM when they both were the same price. I really wish I had more to exchange. On another note, I would have loved to buy some more STEEM for FIAT but our country is currently causing problems on that aspect.

image.png
If you look into the Internal Market of Steemit there are huge Buy orders set for STEEM at around the 80 cent's mark so I really hope it does not cross that line.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Sad to see that STEEM's price continues to decline, the market has been pretty rekt lately though

Nice post,photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fast app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 9.06 % upvote from @boomerang.

I feel very sad because of he steem marketplace . Why it's going down day by day. I am frustrated now very much brother.

just don't panic ! thats all you can do XD

I have seen and read many articles that promote the exchange of Steem / SBD to other currencies, this from the beginning seemed wrong to me. They use Steemit to advertise other cryptos and for our currency to lose its value. Now I ask myself: why complain?

Don’t focus on short term STEEM price movements.

I’m buying SP everyday and I’m gonna buy another 100SP today

725C9528-F135-4496-9C1C-3B98E291F41A.jpeg

Wow this is great you will become huge wale one day...k
Carry on

100%
I’m good at playing long term game

Yeah STEEM is the Ultimate Passive Income Cryptocurrency. Nothing gives the return like STEEM does.

Yes totally agree.

In few years we can print our own money

Yes agree with you....

But nowadays I is hard for us....

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to KiwiJuce! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

@nathanmars I really wish I could buy more STEEM right now. But currently in India it's hard to buy Bitcoin from Fiat. If I want I can buy it but I don't want to risk doing that right now as our RBI is kinda freezing accounts for that.

If there is a will then you’ll find a way

Bro I have delegated 50 SP to you. I hope it will help us. It took me sometime as the net speed has become pathetic in India.

I know man I tried to reply to your comment thrice but couldn't do it for shitty Net.

I have seen that in India Net only gets better after midnight atleast for westbengal

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85