Steem Basic Income Share Giveaway - 26 [Slight change in the Rules]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


SBI.png

It has been a long time since I last did my Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway, I might not be wrong if I say it has been almost a year. That being said I am back with some more Steem Basic Share Giveaways and I have made the Rules for this Pretty SImple. So here are the Rules -

RULES

  1. You should be an Active Steemian by which I mean you should at least Publish 5 Posts a Week.
  2. Upvoting and Resteeming this Post is Mandatory.
  3. I will be giving away 3 SBI Shares and the winners will be selected by my own Choice.
  4. In case of multiple participants, I will prefer those who have won less or have never Participated before.

So just go ahead and Comment in this Post I want an SBI Share and you will be entered into the Giveaway. I will choose the winners and announce them in my next SBI Share Giveaway Post which would be in 24 - 48 Hours from this Post.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

I want an SBI share😊

Posted using Partiko Android

So, I'm trying today. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @chrisparis I was hoping to ask you if you would be interested in delegating some Steempower to me in exchange you will be receiving Upvotes from me which will be equivalent to 20x of whatever SP you delegate.

I do not have a lot of SP to delegate .... I can 50 but how does the vote work and how many times? What is the value of the vote for 50SP?

Posted using Partiko Android

So the minimum is 100 SP and for that you will get one Upvote per day with a combined power of 2000 SP which in current STEEM price is equivalent to a 0.025 USD upvote.

Thanks for the answer. Why not ? What are you doing with more SP ?

Posted using Partiko Android

So normally you would get 10x ROI if you delegate your SP to any other services but I am currently trying to help out Minnows as much as I can so I am offering 20x ROI that's it. Regardless to day the bigger SP I have the bigger Upvotes I can offer to others as part of my Post Promotion Threads.

I just want you to know that by Delegating to me you will be 100% in the profit that is certain.

Thanks for explications. I will delegate tomorrow...

Posted using Partiko Android

Just remind me once you have delegated and I will set you up for the daily Upvotes.

I want an SBI Share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82