Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway #5 Pet Edition

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been looking to increase my Steem basic Income Shares for a while. Fortunately for you guys, @steembasicincome gives me the unique opportunity to sponsor someone else for the number of Shares I am going to buy for myself. If you guys don't know about @steembasicincome I suggest you read This Post which will give you a brief overview of the Program.

image.png

Time for some Rules

1. Upvoting and Resteeming of this post is Mandatory as this will allow me to sponsor more Guys in Future.

2. In the comment section post a picture of your Pet. Now this should be an original picture and don't try to get some Image from the Internet and Post it.

3. The Time limit for this post is set at 24 Hours from this post being published. I will select a winner after 12 Hours.

4. Depending on the answers and how I like them I might increase the number of Shares I am willing to Sponsor, with the minimum amount being 1 Share.

5. Winners of the contest will be announced in the next SBI Share Giveaway plus I will comment down below stating who the winner is.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Wishing you Guys all the best and I hope to see some unique comments.

Sort:  

CUCHI AND HIS BABY

IMG_20180511_230048.jpg

Hello @Arunava, I love this type of contests, many successes. This is my participation The mascot of my Mother, is called Cuchi and her baby of 2 months, they are of the family of Siames are of a cinnamon color of their body hair makes contrast with the dark fur of the legs, the ears and in Sometimes the face, his beautiful blue eyes and both are very friendly.

Hi @arunava l love all you post promo and contest. Here a picture of my pet saying 'No more Tiger'... LOL
IMG20180313080854.jpg

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 7.75% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunava. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Hi, this is my pet's Blackie. Now it's almost 3 months old and this puppy were the only left with my family's . The other puppies ready been given to my mother friends without my notice...😅 I'd took this picture while the puppy in pain, i felt sorry for the puppy cause I'd unintentional infringed on the leg of the puppy who suddenly ran in under the car while I'm driving. The puppy save but the leg was hurt.. Seem there's no fracture but the tendon partially ruptured. Until now the puppy scared when saw my car...😅

DSC_2659.JPG I don't know how to rotate the pictures, sorry for that

I'd wrote a post about my dog 2 months ago.
Here

Here I present my little dog named Tico Ramon, he is a puppy Pincher, usually this type of dog tends to get very restless, but the personality of this little one is very different, he is a very calm dog, super friendly and faithful companion

27849675_528482730855744_1225331154_n.jpg

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34