STEEM is SoaringsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

I haven't checked the Cryptocurrency Market as of late so I was caught off guard when I saw my Post payouts dip a little. I was wondering what was up so I took a look at CoinmarketCap and found out that STEEM is on the Rise. Last I saw STEEM was at around 30 cents per Token but as of right now it's around 47 cents which is around a 60% rise in Price which kind of is a huge deal. I checked if there was any Exchange error which sometimes makes the Average Price of a Cryptocurrency a lot compared to what it is actually selling for but it seems there is no such case this Time. In fact, STEEM is among the Top gainers so I am really Happy about it but at the same Time I really wanted STEEM price to stay at the 25 cent mark for a couple more Months just so that I could accumulate some more STEEM on my Account.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Any idea why?

Posted using Partiko iOS

With Caps like @actifit @drugwars @partiko @steemmonsters a lot of people are using steem. Its a lot of people tweeting about #steem as well

Posted using Partiko Android

You may be right about the Twitter thing as several people are just grinding on Twitter promoting STEEM so it might be that people finally noticed STEEM

Posted using Partiko Android

Go baby ! Go !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you think we'll get a pullback?

Posted using Partiko Android

It will most definitely have a pullback. In Cryptocurrency Market there is a saying that what goes up always comes down and vice versa but how much of a Pullback we see is not determined. Steem currently has a 70% increase in price so it's natural for some people to Cash out some STEEM to make some profits.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah imma wait for a pullback and pick some up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

About time lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25