Taking Care of my Flowers

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG-20190105-WA0002.jpg

I have never talked about this topic at all but I love to be around Flowers and so wherever I go I try to plant a lot of them. My Dad is the same as me he loves them too. It might be in the Genes as we basically belong to the Farming Background so we tend to grow anything we can even if my Dad works a Job.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

The Red Rose above is an example of how much I do care about Flowers. The picture isn't doing justice to the Flower as believe me it is huge and Vibrant in Color. It is definitely one of the best I have ever planted. Usually I didn't like Roses for the fact that they easily crumble once bloomed but this one was different. It has been standing tall for a long time. I am thinking about showcasing my entire Garden once it is in full Bloom Mode.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Simply lovely

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man.

@himalayanwomb I was hoping to ask you if you would be interested in leasing your SteemPower to me for weekly payouts or daily Upvotes whichever you like. I am going to start a new support initiative for Minnows so I would need some more SP.

Please do reply about what you think about this.

Lovely flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05