Taking my Simplicity for Granted

in #steemit5 years ago

Source

Being Simple in Life has its Ups and Downs and frankly speaking the downs greatly outnumber the Ups of Life. But that being said you can't just change the way you are. I am a Simple Guy and I like being Simple and that has led to several people taking advantage of me. It's as if I am taken for granted.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

So since I know I can't change the simplicity in me I have devised some measures that help me out a little bit. For example, if someone close to me asks me for Money and later on never returns back the Money, in a way he/she just took advantage of me so what I do is I just immediately isolate that person completely. He/she is in guilt or whatever and is unable to talk to me but I never go and talk to the person, in short, I cut off all ties with them.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

I like to give a person the Benefit of Doubt unless he/she decides to screw me. Once they screw me I never allow that person in my life ever again. Yes, this process does require me to get hurt at first but that just only makes me Stronger.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif
Source of the Question at Hand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98