Tending to a RosesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

IMG_20190530_171848_Bokeh.jpg

Today I am on Rose Duty, it seems the Rose Plant hasn't been growing the way it should. It has been about a week and the Rose Buds are still in the same Position as you see it now. Usually, the most common reason for that would be the lack of Nutrients for the plant but we do give sufficient Nutrients so we can scratch that off the Book.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

It took me a couple of Hours but I finally found the root cause of it and by Root Cause I am being very Literal. Apparently, the Rose plant had a Fungi stuck to its Roots which was kinda Stealing all the Nutrients from the Plant itself. Removing that Fungi without damaging the Plant was hard but I did it, now we have to wait for a couple of days to see if the Removal was done nicely or did I mess up anything.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif


View this post on Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73