The Fight Experience from Past

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Source

It has been ages since last I engaged in a Fight which was Physical and I remember it very vividly because of the circumstances.
I have been to Hostel since I was about 5 Years old and to be honest it wasn't all Fun all times. There was a custom of Hazing/Ragging at that Time and we went through some rough times. Our Seniors used to make us fight/wrestle every night for their Fun and the outcome of that fight resulted in how much food we were able to eat at Dinner.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

As you might have guessed the fights were gruesome as we were fighting for food. I still have one Scar below my Left Eye which came from one such fights. It might be hard to believe that an 8-Year old was getting in such intense fights but that is what happened in Hostel life.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

As for fighting nowadays, I have never been in a Physical fight after I left Hostel so it's all good now but I do have to add that the experience in my Hostel did make me tough and more capable to Cope up with different factors.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.72%)
Summoned by @arunava
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79