The Hype about the OnePlus 7 SeriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

The OnePlus Brand of Smartphones is known for two things. One is it's sheer Speed whether it is of the Device itself or about their Charging Speed which is Super Fast and the other is their Bang for Buck Pricing of their Smartphones. When I say Bang for Buck I mean at the Time when major Flagship Smartphones offer high-end specs at a specific price, OnePlus offers the same Specs with almost half the Price of the Flagship Smartphones. This definitely earned them the Flagship Killer Title. But with the OnePlus 7 Series, this Flagship Killer Title of theirs may not stick anymore.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now let's come to the Topic of Hype and I say it Hype as I have never seen OnePlus Market their Product this hard. In previous Models, they have tried to keep things under wrap and gave little Teasers but this Time they seem to go all out on Advertising their Product which they never needed before. I love OnePlus devices and I would love to own a OnePlus 7 Series Smartphone but from my Past Experiences, I have rarely seen an Over-Hyped Product doing well in the Market. This is just my Opinion and I might be completely wrong but you may want to wait for a few weeks after the OnePlus 7 Release if you want to buy it or not.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94