Time for some Bad News !

in #steemit6 years ago

image.png

I just received a Call from one of my Cousin who is going to get Married very soon. Since my Mom and Dad will be unable to attend the Marriage I have to go on behalf of them. I will be leaving Tomorrow Evening.

DQmUWMWCtcj7MoLW2jdruvew1U8hu1LApdXKqxz8kP8hqST_1680x8400.png

Now you must be wondering where is the Bad News in that?

I will be traveling to another Place that means no Desktop for me and Curating without Desktop is quite Bothersome. So I will have to scrap the Curation Trail that I just created. It really sucks to Scrap something the Day it was started.

image.png

I currently have 8 guys following my Trail @jajafresh , @imbigdee , @ronaldoavelino , @gauttam , @angelro , @ilukzymoore , @hardaeborla and @abdane. Guys I am really sorry for this but it would be very hard for me to Curate on a Smartphone.

DQmYrdpLgfQg9ygVdxm6QBHDf1RTGvj1Ew8BYbdkqXPNqfm_1680x8400.jpg

As a Compensation I will be Upvoting 2 Posts from all above-mentioned Trailers.
I am really sorry for this Guys.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 20.31% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @arunava! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 5.46% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @arunava!

Attending an invitation is a must in our trust.
And I am very salute with your commitment.

Safe journey bro and i wish your friend a happy married life.

Have a nice journey @arunava.. I am so happy to know you as responsible person

You have a good behaviour @arunava.. Attending important invatation was briliant attitude.. Have a nice journey

Oh are things that happen, take it as a good thing, you will have to tell us about the wedding then xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27