Special Post Promotion Thread(Valid only for the First 10 Submissions)

in #steemit6 years ago

So you must have read the Title that has Special in it.

image.png

So what is Special about this Post Promotion Thread?

For starters, I will only Upvote the First 10 People that will Resteem my Post and Comment down their Post Link.

Secondly, instead of Upvoting Posts by 1-5% of my VP I will Upvote those Posts from 3-50% of my VP

Finally, there could be a Special Prize which would be a 100% Upvote from me Provided the Post you Submit is Mind Boggling.

Oh, I almost forgot that your Post should be less than 10 USD in payout amount. I will only upvote if it's less than 10 USD.

image.png

So Guys find the Best Post you have Written in this Week and Post that Link Below.

Sort:  

I was the number 11! Upvoted and resteemed.
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ronaldoavelino/95-o-canada-in-silver-part-3
There was a bot before me.

Upvoted at 3%

By the way you are Number 9 as some did not follow the Rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83