Update on the AVINOC Airdrop

in #steemit6 years ago

Exactly a week ago I told you guys about an Airdrop of AVINOC Tokens in My Post. So today I am here to give an Update on their status.

image.png

So many people were getting anxious about when they were going to get their tokens, but in fact, it was the Ethereum Blockchain which was slow and it took a lot of Time for all the Tokens to get distributed. I received my Tokens Yesterday and for a 151 USD value which was estimated by AVINOC, I got 151 AVINOC Tokens.

image.png

Now they value AVINOC at 1 USD per Token it doesn't mean that when they are available on Exchanges they will go for 1 USD. It could go lower and if lucks on our side it could go Higher too. For the Time being it is not available on any exchanges.

QmS6KzqVovaUnAy2AmYu4YHYtsBmDrkWXqPjBpRyg1oT3v.jfif

Sort:  

Thanks for the update, let me quickly check how many i have at the moment.

Thanks for the update
Got mine yesterday, about 343 tokens.
I hope it gets listed soon and that it value doesn't go low

Hello friend @arunava, I also participate in Avinoc and I got the Tokens, now we have to wait for them to be available and cross our fingers so that their value is at 1 USD or more!

congratulation dear! You got yours but I have not received yet.

Oh Great! That is excellent news and I was worrying because I thought I would not really do anything, but it is good to read that some are giving their rewards

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13