Visiting a Few Pandals

in #steemit5 years ago

Screenshot_20191007-051448__01.jpg

Even though my task was just to go for the tests I couldn't help myself from entering a Pandal and getting a look at the Deity. I have to say that it was really blissful and to be honest I can't properly explain the feeling I had yesterday but I can say this that it was worth it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

As for today I am feeling a little bit ok and the pain in my knees has settled quite a bit so me and my family are going Pandal Hopping early in the morning. It would have been more fun if we could go out at night but at night the traffic is damn bad and we definitely want to avoid that at any cost. So yeah I am hoping for the best here.

Cover.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you arunava! You've just received an upvote of 42% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Happy Durgapuza to everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25