Winners of my 23rd Steem Basic Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago

image.png

It's Time to choose the Winners from my 23rd Steem Basic Shares Giveaway and since this time we got only two entries, they both will be winners as they followed all the rules as well. So the two participants were @dinglehopper and @theithei so they both win 1 SBI Shares each.

image.png

So congrats to both of you for winning my 23rd Steem Basic Shares Giveaway. I hope you guys will participate in my future giveaways as well as I do these quite often.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png
On another note, I will also like to draw your attention to a Delegation Program that I run where I offer 20x Upvotes of whatever someone delegates to me so if you are looking to get 20x out of your SteemPower you can contact me for the details.
QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89