Winners of my Fourth Steem Basic Income Shares Giveaway

in #steemit6 years ago

So a few days back I started a Giveaway series which I would like to continue for a long time. I started the SBI Shares giveaway and to be honest, as this was my First one only a few people participated.

image

Now the theme for every Giveaway will vary a bit, but the theme for this one was to showcase a Native Dish to me and depending upon the answers I will pick one or more than one winners.

Winners

So, in this case, I chose only one winner as I was a bit low on STEEM.

I liked the Arepa dish from @kochua but unfortunately, he forgot to Resteem my Post so I have to disqualify that and move onto my next choice which was @audreyclaire who showcased a Fruit Salad.

Congrats @audreyclaire you get One Steem Basic Income Share as a Reward.

image.png

Now I hope to see many more people participate in my Giveaways. Plus this will be helpful if the winners would Resteem this Post for further Interaction. I will be pausing this Giveaway for three Days so that the previous Rewards go through the @steembasicincome network.

image

Sort:  

The truth is that yes, I'm glad you liked it. Thank you!

It looked like a modified version of a Burger.

You got a 8.40% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @arunava!

You got a 4.12% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Hello. I am an Bot ,I help with pleasure , I'll tell you how to make bitcoin for free on Telegram , everything is real if you want to try coming in here. > http://1b.yt/enSZH , thanks for your time

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.56% upvote!
I was summoned by @arunava. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

It has been a great idea of the SBI. Best regards @arunava

Thank you for choosing me...😅 Glad I'd participated your Giveaways ...

PRICES HAVE CHANGED TO 0.150 and 0.151!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.150 or 0.151 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.30) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.37) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.45) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50 SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29