Winners of my Steem Basic Income Shares GiveawaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png

Yesterday I started my new Steem Basic Shares Giveaway which I was hoping to start for a long Time and today it's Time to select the Winners. Truth be told I wasn't expecting so many Participants for my First Giveaway, it seems SBI Shares are a Hot thing out here. There were a total of 14 Valid Submissions among which @naytanpaul, @joanawatts, @whizzydom, and @eddie23 were disqualified as there weren't 5 Posts per Week in their Blog's as it was a Rule.

QmZMeFT2WdG6FA5mcwpAeBMAyKdrTLBCaMLnEKweYEB7Wj.png

Now we are left with 10 Entries but only 3 Shares to giveaway and the Winners of those 3 Shares are @angelro, @roger5120 and @mimismartypants. I have already sent in the Shares so Enjoy and just so you remember the Guys that won Today won't be able to participate in the Next Giveaway.
image.png

Now it's Time for some Complimentary Prizes. Yes, I decided to give some Complimentary Upvotes as well so I went ahead and read a bunch of Posts from the People that entered the Giveaway and Upvotes some of their Posts a little.

image.png

I upvoted a lot more than that but the Screenshot will only let me capture up to that Point. I hope you guys have enjoyed this Giveaway and will Participate again. See you again in my Next Giveaway.
QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awesome!! Thanks for my share! You made this pair of pants soo happy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

A wonderful news to start the day with. Thank you for the help and support always...

Wish you a nice day today

Thank you so much. 👍♨️💜🙌💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78