Woke up straight in AfternoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit5 years ago


image.png
Source

Yesterday was Hectic so I stayed in Bed for a little longer, at least it felt only a little longer but in fact, I was asleep till Afternoon and the only reason I woke up was because of the Heat. It has been about 3 hours since I woke up but I still have that Hangoverish feeling in my Head and my Eyes. It's crazy I didn't even have a single drop of Booze Yesterday but still, I have that feeling. If I say this to my Mom she would most definitely think that I did have something to drink yesterday so I am just keeping it quiet till this weird feeling wears off. Boy, do I hate a Hangover especially when I haven't even drunk anything.

QmWqwmvAaYmUhQudcCSPnC3BeWnqLRoh17uCNaCjjN7Nny.jfif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83